Act Web Real Estate School, Reston VA (703) 476-1747

Act Web Real Estate School Inc., approved by DPOR Licensed Virginia Real Estate School and VA Certified Instructor - Paul Hartke Walk-in Info:  11890 Sunrise Valley Drive, Reston, VA 20191 Office/ Information:  (703) 476-1747 Instructor (mobile)  (703) 675-5550  Paul Hartke, Virginia Broker/Lawyer Contact Us Online Form
VAReal Estate License

Virginia Real Estate Continuing Education and Post License

Online Courses

Determine if you need the 30 hour post license (PL) courses or the 16 hour continuing education (CE) courses. New Salespersons- first year:  Post License 30 hours is required within your first year of being licensed. Post License courses are ONLY for new salespersons who have not yet renewed their license. If you did not take post-license within your 1st year, you need post-license to reactivate your license.  View and sign up for Virginia Post License Course  30 hour package and individual post license courses.  Offered our sister website at VaRealtySchool.com.) Salespersons who have already taken post license and have completed at least their first 2 year renewal:  Continuing Education is for Virginia real estate licensees who have already renewed their license at least once before.  These online courses are approved by DPOR in order to allow you to renew your license every two years after that first renewal.   View and sign up for Virginia Continuing Education 16 hour package and courses.
ONLINE VARealEstateSchool.com

Copyright  Act Web Real Estate School Inc. 2003- 2016

11890 Sunrise Valley Drive, Reston, VA 20191  (703) 476-1747

Act Web Real Estate School Inc.

Licensed Virginia Real Estate School and VA Certified Instructor

Walk-in Info:  11890 Sunrise Valley Drive, Reston, VA 20191

Office/ Information:  (703) 476-1747

Instructor (mobile)  (703) 675-5550 Contact Us Online Form
Copyright Act Web Real Estate School Inc. 2016

Virginia Real Estate Continuing Education and Post

License

Online Courses

Determine if you need the 30 hour post license (PL) courses or the 16 hour continuing education (CE) courses. New Salespersons- first year:  Post License 30 hours is required within your first year of being licensed. Post License courses are ONLY for new salespersons who have not yet renewed their license. If you did not take post-license within your 1st year, you need post-license to reactivate your license.  View and sign up for Virginia Post License Course  30 hour package and individual post license courses.  Offered our sister website at VaRealtySchool.com.) Salespersons who have already taken post license and have completed at least their first 2 year renewal:  Continuing Education is for Virginia real estate licensees who have already renewed their license at least once before.  These online courses are approved by DPOR in order to allow you to renew your license every two years after that first renewal.   View and sign up for Virginia Continuing Education 16 hour package and courses.